Sign In Forgot Password

Israeli Dance

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783

7:00 PM - 10:00 PMSocial Hall

2. Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Shevat 5783

7:00 PM - 10:00 PMSocial Hall

3. Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Shevat 5783

7:00 PM - 10:00 PMSocial Hall

4. Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 10:00 PMSocial Hall

5. Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 10:00 PMSocial Hall

6. Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 10:00 PMSocial Hall

7. Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 10:00 PMSocial Hall

8. Tuesday, April 4, 2023 13 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 10:00 PMSocial Hall

9. Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyyar 5783

7:00 PM - 10:00 PMSocial Hall

10. Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyyar 5783

7:00 PM - 10:00 PMSocial Hall

11. Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyyar 5783

7:00 PM - 10:00 PMSocial Hall

12. Tuesday, May 23, 2023 3 Sivan 5783

7:00 PM - 10:00 PMSocial Hall

13. Tuesday, May 30, 2023 10 Sivan 5783

7:00 PM - 10:00 PMSocial Hall
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Social Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 4 2023 13 Shevat 5783