Sign In Forgot Password

Israeli Dance

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 10 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, April 17, 2023 26 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Social Hall
Monday, April 3, 2023 12 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Social Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 23 2024 15 Nisan 5784