Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Congregation AABJ&D
700 Pleasant Valley Way
West Orange, NJ 07052

Tel: (973) 736-1407
Email: office@aabjd.org


Rabbi Emeritus
Rabbi Alvin Marcus
973-736-1407 x 211
marcusland@aol.com

Office 
Esther Schultz
973-736-1407 x 214
eschultz@aabjd.org

Youth Director
Shifra Caruso
youth@aabjd.org

 

 

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Senior Rabbi
Rabbi Eliezer Zwickler
973-736-1407 x 221
ezwickler@gmail.com

Bookkeeper
Esterina Herman
973-736-1407 x 213
eherman@aabjd.org

Camp Director
Sura Rozenberg
aabjdsummercamp@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Associate Rabbi, Sephardic Rav
Rabbi Yosef Sharbat
ysharbat@gmail.com

Early Childhood Director
Aliza Maslansky
973-736-1407 x 215
alizam@aabjd.org

Mon, September 27 2021 21 Tishrei 5782