Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Congregation AABJ&D
700 Pleasant Valley Way
West Orange, New Jersey 07052
Phone: 973-736-1407
Fax: 973-736-8006

Staff Directory

Rabbi Emeritus

Rabbi Alvin Marcus

973-736-1407 x 211

marcusland@aol.com

Rabbi

Rabbi Eliezer Zwickler

973-736-1407 x 221

ezwickler@gmail.com

Assistant Rabbi

Rabbi Yosef Sharbat

 

ysharbat@gmail.com

Early Childhood
Director

Aliza Maslansky

973-736-1407 x 215

alizam@aabjd.org

Office 

Esther Schultz

973-736-1407 x 214


eschultz@aabjd.org

Bookeeper

Esterina Herman

973-736-1407 x 213

eherman@aabjd.org

Youth

Shifra Caruso

 

 

youth@aabjd.org

Seniors
Coordinator

Debbie Druce

973-736-1407 x 240

srstot@gmail.com

Camp Director

Sura Rozenberg

 

aabjdsummercamp@gmail.com

Sat, December 15 2018 7 Tevet 5779